Call Us:  (706) 782-2772

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

What We Do

We offer the finest vacation and cabin rentals in Rabun County GA to give you a relaxing retreat from the cares and stress of daily life. With our beautiful vacation rentals and reliable, professional team, you can trust us to provide you with a carefree escape.

Read More

burton lake
Lakes Galore!

We have great lakes!

white water
White Water Rafting

White water rafting and we need wording here.

rabun mountain view
Fantastic Views!

Come see the wonderful mountain views.

Georgia Mountain Rentals
Grill No Smoking View WiFi

Description

$87.50 - $200.00 Per Night (Two Night Min.)

 

This light and airy 2 bedroom / 2 bath cabin nestled in the treetops welcomes you for a true mountain getaway.

 

The cabin features a very open floor plan and two covered porches. Awake to the sunrise through the treetops from the two master suites with king beds - downstairs opens to covered porch and the upstairs has TV and beautiful view of Black Rock Mountain. Both baths feature tub/shower combination and higher toilets. Sleeping loft with magnificent views has a daybed that sleeps two. Hardwood floors throughout with satellite TV/VCR in open living/dining/kitchen area. Fully equipped kitchen, laundry room, gas grill, central heat & air, and a wood-burning fireplace. Handicap ramp available from driveway to back porch. This is an allergy free - NO PETS cabin. Nightly rate does not include taxes or cleaning. Please call for total estimate.

 

Secluded yet close to Lake Burton, Black Rock Mountain Park, and the other many attractions in the Clayton area.

Calendar

May 2017
S M T W T F S
  1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
$175.00
28
$112.50
29
$112.50
30
$87.50
31
$87.50
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2017
S M T W T F S
        1
$87.50
2
$175.00
3
$175.00
4
$87.50
5
$87.50
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$175.00
10
$175.00
11
$87.50
12
$87.50
13
$87.50
14
$87.50
15
$87.50
16
$175.00
17
$175.00
18
$87.50
19
$87.50
20
$87.50
21
$87.50
22
$87.50
23
$175.00
24
$175.00
25
$87.50
26
$87.50
27
$87.50
28
$87.50
29
$87.50
30
$175.00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Availability

Arrival Departure Price Available Book Inquire
Saturday 27 May 2017 Sunday 28 May 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 28 May 2017 Monday 29 May 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 29 May 2017 Tuesday 30 May 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 30 May 2017 Wednesday 31 May 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 31 May 2017 Thursday 1 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 1 June 2017 Friday 2 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 2 June 2017 Saturday 3 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 3 June 2017 Sunday 4 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 4 June 2017 Monday 5 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 5 June 2017 Tuesday 6 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 9 June 2017 Saturday 10 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 10 June 2017 Sunday 11 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 11 June 2017 Monday 12 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 12 June 2017 Tuesday 13 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 13 June 2017 Wednesday 14 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 14 June 2017 Thursday 15 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 15 June 2017 Friday 16 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 16 June 2017 Saturday 17 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 17 June 2017 Sunday 18 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 18 June 2017 Monday 19 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 19 June 2017 Tuesday 20 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 20 June 2017 Wednesday 21 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 21 June 2017 Thursday 22 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 22 June 2017 Friday 23 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 23 June 2017 Saturday 24 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 24 June 2017 Sunday 25 June 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 25 June 2017 Monday 26 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 26 June 2017 Tuesday 27 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 27 June 2017 Wednesday 28 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 28 June 2017 Thursday 29 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 29 June 2017 Friday 30 June 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 30 June 2017 Saturday 1 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 1 July 2017 Sunday 2 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 2 July 2017 Monday 3 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 3 July 2017 Tuesday 4 July 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 4 July 2017 Wednesday 5 July 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 5 July 2017 Thursday 6 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 6 July 2017 Friday 7 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 7 July 2017 Saturday 8 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 8 July 2017 Sunday 9 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 9 July 2017 Monday 10 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 10 July 2017 Tuesday 11 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 11 July 2017 Wednesday 12 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 12 July 2017 Thursday 13 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 13 July 2017 Friday 14 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 14 July 2017 Saturday 15 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 15 July 2017 Sunday 16 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 16 July 2017 Monday 17 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 17 July 2017 Tuesday 18 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 18 July 2017 Wednesday 19 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 19 July 2017 Thursday 20 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 20 July 2017 Friday 21 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 21 July 2017 Saturday 22 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 22 July 2017 Sunday 23 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 23 July 2017 Monday 24 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 24 July 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 25 July 2017 Wednesday 26 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 26 July 2017 Thursday 27 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 27 July 2017 Friday 28 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 28 July 2017 Saturday 29 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 29 July 2017 Sunday 30 July 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 30 July 2017 Monday 31 July 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 31 July 2017 Tuesday 1 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 1 August 2017 Wednesday 2 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 2 August 2017 Thursday 3 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 3 August 2017 Friday 4 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 4 August 2017 Saturday 5 August 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 5 August 2017 Sunday 6 August 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 6 August 2017 Monday 7 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 7 August 2017 Tuesday 8 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 8 August 2017 Wednesday 9 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 9 August 2017 Thursday 10 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 10 August 2017 Friday 11 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 11 August 2017 Saturday 12 August 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 12 August 2017 Sunday 13 August 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 13 August 2017 Monday 14 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 28 August 2017 Tuesday 29 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 29 August 2017 Wednesday 30 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 30 August 2017 Thursday 31 August 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 31 August 2017 Friday 1 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 1 September 2017 Saturday 2 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 2 September 2017 Sunday 3 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 3 September 2017 Monday 4 September 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 4 September 2017 Tuesday 5 September 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 5 September 2017 Wednesday 6 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 6 September 2017 Thursday 7 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 7 September 2017 Friday 8 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 8 September 2017 Saturday 9 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 9 September 2017 Sunday 10 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 10 September 2017 Monday 11 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 11 September 2017 Tuesday 12 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 12 September 2017 Wednesday 13 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 13 September 2017 Thursday 14 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 14 September 2017 Friday 15 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 15 September 2017 Saturday 16 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 16 September 2017 Sunday 17 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 17 September 2017 Monday 18 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 18 September 2017 Tuesday 19 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 19 September 2017 Wednesday 20 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 20 September 2017 Thursday 21 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 21 September 2017 Friday 22 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 22 September 2017 Saturday 23 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 23 September 2017 Sunday 24 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 24 September 2017 Monday 25 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 25 September 2017 Tuesday 26 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 26 September 2017 Wednesday 27 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 27 September 2017 Thursday 28 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 28 September 2017 Friday 29 September 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 29 September 2017 Saturday 30 September 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 30 September 2017 Sunday 1 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 1 October 2017 Monday 2 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 2 October 2017 Tuesday 3 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 3 October 2017 Wednesday 4 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 4 October 2017 Thursday 5 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 5 October 2017 Friday 6 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 6 October 2017 Saturday 7 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 7 October 2017 Sunday 8 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 8 October 2017 Monday 9 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 9 October 2017 Tuesday 10 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 10 October 2017 Wednesday 11 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 11 October 2017 Thursday 12 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 12 October 2017 Friday 13 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 13 October 2017 Saturday 14 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 14 October 2017 Sunday 15 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 15 October 2017 Monday 16 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 16 October 2017 Tuesday 17 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 17 October 2017 Wednesday 18 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 18 October 2017 Thursday 19 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 19 October 2017 Friday 20 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 20 October 2017 Saturday 21 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 21 October 2017 Sunday 22 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 22 October 2017 Monday 23 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 23 October 2017 Tuesday 24 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 24 October 2017 Wednesday 25 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 25 October 2017 Thursday 26 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 26 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 27 October 2017 Saturday 28 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 28 October 2017 Sunday 29 October 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 29 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 30 October 2017 Tuesday 31 October 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 31 October 2017 Wednesday 1 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 1 November 2017 Thursday 2 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 2 November 2017 Friday 3 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 3 November 2017 Saturday 4 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 4 November 2017 Sunday 5 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 5 November 2017 Monday 6 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 6 November 2017 Tuesday 7 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 7 November 2017 Wednesday 8 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 8 November 2017 Thursday 9 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 9 November 2017 Friday 10 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 10 November 2017 Saturday 11 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 11 November 2017 Sunday 12 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 12 November 2017 Monday 13 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 13 November 2017 Tuesday 14 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 14 November 2017 Wednesday 15 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 15 November 2017 Thursday 16 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 16 November 2017 Friday 17 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 17 November 2017 Saturday 18 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 18 November 2017 Sunday 19 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 19 November 2017 Monday 20 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 20 November 2017 Tuesday 21 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 21 November 2017 Wednesday 22 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 22 November 2017 Thursday 23 November 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 23 November 2017 Friday 24 November 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 24 November 2017 Saturday 25 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 25 November 2017 Sunday 26 November 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 26 November 2017 Monday 27 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 27 November 2017 Tuesday 28 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 28 November 2017 Wednesday 29 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 29 November 2017 Thursday 30 November 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 30 November 2017 Friday 1 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 1 December 2017 Saturday 2 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 2 December 2017 Sunday 3 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 3 December 2017 Monday 4 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 4 December 2017 Tuesday 5 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 5 December 2017 Wednesday 6 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 6 December 2017 Thursday 7 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 7 December 2017 Friday 8 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 8 December 2017 Saturday 9 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 9 December 2017 Sunday 10 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 10 December 2017 Monday 11 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 11 December 2017 Tuesday 12 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 12 December 2017 Wednesday 13 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 13 December 2017 Thursday 14 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 14 December 2017 Friday 15 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 15 December 2017 Saturday 16 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 16 December 2017 Sunday 17 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 17 December 2017 Monday 18 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 18 December 2017 Tuesday 19 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 19 December 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 20 December 2017 Thursday 21 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 21 December 2017 Friday 22 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 22 December 2017 Saturday 23 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 23 December 2017 Sunday 24 December 2017 $200.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 24 December 2017 Monday 25 December 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Monday 25 December 2017 Tuesday 26 December 2017 $112.50 Yes
 
 
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Wednesday 27 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 27 December 2017 Thursday 28 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Thursday 28 December 2017 Friday 29 December 2017 $87.50 Yes
 
 
Friday 29 December 2017 Saturday 30 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 30 December 2017 Sunday 31 December 2017 $175.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 31 December 2017 Monday 1 January 2018 $112.50 Yes
 
 

Additional Charges

Cleaning $75.00 Per booking
Processing fee $20.00 Per booking Processing fee

GMR-Logo-Bottom

Welcome to Georgia Mountain Rental

We are your one source stop for Rabun County Mountain & Lake Accommodations. Call for reservations or reserve online.

Contact Information

Georgia Mountain Rentals

104 East Savannah St.

Clayton, Georgia 30525

706-782-2772

rabunrentals@windstream.net